Fun Fact of the Day, December 23, 2019

December 23, 2019

Offshore Drilling - Drilling for oil is not permitted in the waters off of 19 of 23 US states whose borders touch the Pacific Ocean, the Gulf of Mexico or the Atlantic Ocean.  The only 4 states where oil exploration drilling is permitted is off the coastline of Texas, Louisiana, Mississippi and Alabama (source: Bureau of Ocean Energy Management).  Reprinted with permission from BTN. 










Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

© 2017 Nova Wealth Management, Inc. is a Registered Investment Advisor.  All Rights Reserved. Designed by Reframed